Christmas Opening Times

 

The Cheeseboard of Harrogate was established in 1981 and has since gone on to gain a reputation as one of the finest cheese stores in the UK. Find out our opening times over Christmas on this page.

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Sunday 12th December: 10.00 AM – 4.00 PM
Monday 13th December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Tuesday 14th December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Wednesday 15th December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Thursday 16th December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Friday 17th December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Saturday 18th December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Sunday 19th December: 10.00 AM – 4.00 PM
Monday 20th December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Tuesday 21st December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Wednesday 22nd December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Thursday 23rd December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Friday 24th December: 8.00 AM – 3.00 PM
Saturday 25th December to Tuesday 28th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Thursday 30th December: 9.00 AM – 5.30 PM
Friday 31st December: 8.00 AM – 3.00 PM

We will be closed from Saturday 1st January to Friday 14th January 2022 to recharge our batteries and refurbish.

WE WILL REOPEN ON:

Saturday 15th January 2022: 9.00 AM – 5.00 PM

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Sunday 12th December:
10.00 AM – 4.00 PM

Monday 13th December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Tuesday 14th December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Wednesday 15th December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Thursday 16th December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Friday 17th December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Saturday 18th December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Sunday 19th December:
10.00 AM – 4.00 PM

Monday 20th December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Tuesday 21st December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Wednesday 22nd December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Thursday 23rd December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Friday 24th December:
8.00 AM – 3.00 PM

Saturday 25th December to Tuesday 28th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Thursday 30th December:
9.00 AM – 5.30 PM

Friday 31st December:
8.00 AM – 3.00 PM

We will be closed from Saturday 1st January to Friday 14th January 2022 to recharge our batteries and refurbish.

WE WILL REOPEN ON:

Saturday 15th January 2022:
9.00 AM – 5.00 PM

Share This